Return to the drop downs on the "platform" menu to review the platform!

A Special Thanks!!

Jacquelyn Pope - Chair
Mary Ann Reiter, Recorder
Michelle Webber
Peter Reiter
J. Chris Laursen

Melinda Jones
Justin Edgington
Wendy Smith​
Jacob Canny
Miriam Kenning 

​​Jerry Larkins
Dwaine Smith
​Sandra Tiegs

During the month of February the Wapello County Democratic Party (WCDP) Platform Committee met for the purpose of updating, revising, etc. the WCDP Platform.  Their accomplishments were well received and the platform was approved during the Democratic Convention on Mar 12, 2016

A "JOB WELL DONE" goes to the following committee members: